Pusong Ligaw

Pusong Ligaw

Apr. 24, 2017
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and Episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 24, 2017


Lost Hearts (Pusong Ligaw) is a classic story about friendship, love, and achieving dreams. Two women, Tessa and Marga are bound by a promise to keep their friendship forever. This fictional drama follows them through the disintegration of their friendship, the tragedy in their lives and their children’s, and their reconciliation.

Pusong Ligaw
Original title Pusong Ligaw
TMDb Rating 8 1 votes
First air date Apr. 24, 2017
Last air date Jan. 12, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 189

You May Also Like

Widow’s Web
My Special Tatay
Andy, Lauren, or Peng?
Lovely Ladies Dormitory
He’s Into Her
Pira-Pirasong Paraiso
Dolce Amore
Prima Donnas
Princess and I