#ParangNormal Activity

#ParangNormal Activity

Jul. 11, 2015
Your rating: 0

Seasons and Episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 11, 2015
2Season 2 Oct. 10, 2015
3Season 3 Jan. 09, 2016
4Season 4 Feb. 07, 2016

Video trailer


Three nerdy boys meet one pretty ghost girl. Which cause a funny-scary-adventure happenings in their lives.

Original title #ParangNormal Activity
TMDb Rating 6.9 12 votes
First air date Jul. 11, 2015
Last air date May. 01, 2016
Seasons 4
Episodes 43

You May Also Like

Born Beautiful
Ang Forever Ko’y Ikaw
The Kangks Show
Langit Lupa
Alamat ng Ano
We Will Survive
Let the Love Begin
What’s Wrong With Secretary Kim
Got to Believe
Pamilya Roces
I Heart Davao
Padyak Princess