Jun. 28, 2010
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and Episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 28, 2010



Bea Alonzo isAngela
Angela "Gelai" Agustin / Angela Abella
Gretchen Barretto isVictoria Valera / Anna Abella
Victoria Valera / Anna Abella
Angel Aquino isVera Cruz-Abella
Vera Cruz-Abella
Derek Ramsay isLouie Villamor
Louie Villamor
Erich Gonzales isChloe C. Abella
Chloe C. Abella
Enchong Dee isCaloy Javier
Caloy Javier
Robert Arevalo isRonaldo Valera
Ronaldo Valera
Mark Gil isManuel Abella
Manuel Abella
John Arcilla isHermes Agustin
Hermes Agustin
Arlene Muhlach isSonia Agustin
Sonia Agustin


Magkaribal is a Philippine suspense drama about love, fashion, and family which began on June 28, 2010 on ABS-CBN. The show was launched as part of the half-term show line-up by ABS-CBN as a part of its celebration for the 60th Anniversary of Philippine Soap Opera.

The series is the story of two women in the fashion world who discover they are sisters.

Original title Magkaribal
First air date Jun. 28, 2010
Last air date Nov. 05, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 94
Average Duration 30 minutes

You May Also Like

Murder by Tsismis
Sex Hub
Oh My Dad!
You. Me. Maybe.
Huwag Kang Mangamba
Bridges of Love
Jim Fernandez’s Galema: Anak ni Zuma
Noli Me Tangere
La Luna Sangre
Ang Lalaki Sa Likod Ng Profile
A Family Affair
Life After Senior High