Oct. 27, 2014
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and Episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 27, 2014



Enrique Gil isAlexander
Alexander "Xander" Grande III
Liza Soberano isMaria Agnes Calay
Maria Agnes Calay
Sofia Andres isKatherine
Katherine "Kate" Saavedra
Joey Marquez isBuboy
Buboy "Papang / Mang Bubs" Calay
Lilet isBettina Rosales-Grande
Bettina Rosales-Grande
Zoren Legaspi isAlexander
Alexander "Alex" Grande II
Irma Adlawan isMirasol Amparo
Mirasol Amparo
Marissa Delgado isDoña Soledad Grande
Doña Soledad Grande
Diego Loyzaga isJay Fernandez
Jay Fernandez


This is the story of Xander, the rebellious and irresponsible unico hijo of a hotel magnate, and the feisty and hardworking Strawberry Jam Queen of La Trinidad, Benguet, Agnes. Xander and Agnes’ extraordinary relationship starts after an intoxicated Xander crash lands his parachute into a strawberry truck. To teach him a lesson, his parents made him pay for the damages he caused by making him work at the strawberry farm under the guidance of Agnes and other strawberry farmers.

Original title Forevermore
TMDb Rating 6.5 4 votes
First air date Oct. 27, 2014
Last air date May. 22, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 148
Average Duration 30 minutes

You May Also Like

Nakarehas Na Puso
Love From Home
Section St. Valentine: The Disappearance of Divine
Saying Goodbye
Pusong Ligaw
Magpahanggang Wakas
You’re My Home
Nag-aapoy na Damdamin
Wag Mong Agawin Ang Akin
Parasite Island