Jul. 18, 2016
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and Episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 18, 2016



Gabbi Garcia isAlena / Aquesha
Alena / Aquesha
Mikee Quintos isLira / Milagros
Lira / Milagros "Mila" Quizon / Kambi
Ruru Madrid isYbrahim / Ybarro
Ybrahim / Ybarro
Solenn Heussaff isCassiopea / Avria
Cassiopea / Avria

Video trailer


In the world of Encantadia, four Sang’gres guard the gems that hold the power to maintain peace and harmony in the land. Pirena is the keeper of the Gem of Fire, Amihan is the keeper of the Gem of Air, Alena is the keeper of the Gem of Water, and Danaya is the keeper of the Gem of Earth.

The sisters’ strong bond is broken when Pirena discovers that she is unlike them. Their mother, Ynang Reyna Minea, is afraid of her desire to become the ruler of Encantadia and it is this imagined betrayal that leads her to become susceptible to the manipulations of Hagorn, King of Hathoria. This sets into motion an epic journey for the Sang’gres to discover the importance of family, love, and forgiveness.

Original title Encantadia
TMDb Rating 9.8 4 votes
First air date Jul. 18, 2016
Last air date May. 19, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 218
Average Duration 30 minutes

You May Also Like

Nagsimula sa Puso
Alyas Robin Hood
Batang Quiapo
Saying Goodbye
Gen Z
Init sa Magdamag
Suntok Sa Buwan
Cattleya Killer
Los Bastardos
The Story of Us
Mulawin vs. Ravena